sameheart life

Sprinspiration

With the sun shining, I am naturally less inclined to the loom and instead the sewing machine calls me by name at this point. Winter really made us good buddies and I really love removing pins as the fabric moves under the needle. So, here are a few of my creations. I am having a stand on March 31 in a nearby artsy neighborhood so I am focusing now on projects like this:

This entry was published on March 17, 2012 at 3:20 pm. It’s filed under Sameheart Designs, What's New in 2012 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

